Mompush
Lithe V2
Configuration: Manufacturer base single-stroller configuration of the Mompush Lithe V2 in the curated Grey colorway. The manufacturer site spells the colorway 'Gray' (variant sku MP350102, GTIN 810038330501); the queue and the curated ASIN spell it 'Grey', and the listing UPC 810038330501 matches the manufacturer GTIN - a spelling variant, same colorway. Curated ASIN B0B7MJN7JJ is the headline Grey single-stroller offer ('Set name: Stroller', 'Unit Count 1 Count'); the Fabric Basket is a separate accessory.
A 17.4 lb travel stroller with a one-second one-hand fold, a near-flat 175-degree recline, and a snack tray, cup holder, travel bag and rain cover in the box. The brand's own documents publish different child weight limits and different warranty lengths - confirm both before use.
- Age suitability3 years
- Stroller weight17.4 lb
- Max child height40 in
- WarrantyNeeds confirmation
Detailed conditions for each figure live in the specifications below.
Product details
Our Take
The Lithe V2 is built for the terminal: 17.4 lb, a one-second one-hand fold that keeps the snack tray on, and a folded frame of 11 x 21.3 x 27 in with a custom travel bag in the box. The kit is unusually complete - snack tray, cup holder, travel bag, rain cover and foot cover all ship together - over a one-hand 3-position recline to near-flat and an extendable UPF 50+ canopy.
Two numbers deserve the most attention. The underseat basket is rated to 4.4 lb: a small day bag, not a grocery run. And the child limit is published two ways - 50 lb in the spec table against 40 lb in the manual and the page's own age row - with nothing official reconciling them; the warranty likewise reads 4 years advertised against 2 years in the manual. Ask Mompush which figures govern before relying on either.
Mompush says the folded frame fits most overhead bins, but cabin stowage is each airline's call, so confirm with the carrier. Buyer ratings average 4.5 stars across roughly 2,000 ratings on the exact listing and 4.7 across 205 on the brand's own storefront. The manual caps this stroller at walking: no running, no skating.
What we like
- 17.4 lbs with the seat, a one-second one-hand fold, and a travel bag in the box for the overhead-bin travel the product page describes
- Snack tray, cup holder, rain cover, foot cover and travel bag all appear in the manufacturer's package contents
- One-hand 3-position recline to a near-flat position, with an adjustable footrest and an extendable UPF 50+ canopy
- JPMA certified, Baby Safety Alliance Verified, and built to the ASTM F833-21 stroller standard per the manual
Worth knowing
- The child load ceiling is published two different ways across the manufacturer's own documents, with no official reconciliation
- Warranty length is stated differently by the product page, the brand warranty page, and the manual
- Wheel construction, brake actuation and car-seat pairing are not documented, and whether the Newborn Nest the manual requires ships in the box is unstated
- Individual review text was unreadable on both storefronts and no scored independent test of this model was found, so the record rests on manufacturer facts and published star scores
Best for
Caregivers who want a light, one-hand-folding travel stroller with the travel bag, tray, cup holder and weather covers already in the box, and who will confirm the child load ceiling and warranty terms with the brand before relying on them.
Consider another option if
You need one consistent published child weight limit, a clearly documented warranty period, wheel or brake details in writing, or a documented car-seat travel-system route.
Written by googaia from verified manufacturer documentation and published reviews. We do not test products ourselves.
Specifications
All values from the manufacturer for the configuration shown above. Missing means not found in the manufacturer sources checked — we never estimate.
Size & portability
- Stroller weight
- 17.4 lbs (7.9 kg) with seat, fully assembled
- Assembled dimensions
- 23.23 x 21.26 x 40.55 in (unfolded, in use)
- Folded dimensions
- 11.02 x 21.26 x 26.97 in (folded, with seat)
- Fold
- One-second one-hand fold with a ventilated peek-a-boo window; the stroller folds without removing the snack tray
Child fit
- Age suitability
- 0 - approx. 3 years old per the manufacturer product page; the Amazon comparison table reads 0-48 months. The manual requires the fully reclined position for babies who have not yet developed good head and neck control
- Maximum child weight
- 50 lbs (22.7 kg) on the seat per the manufacturer spec table vs 40 lb (18.1 kg) per the manual and the product page's own age-range row - the official documents disagree and no document reconciles them; the Amazon listing shows both figures in different tables
- Maximum child height
- 40 in/101.6 cm (maximum child height per the manual)
- Newborn configuration
- The manual requires the Newborn Nest configuration for newborns, and that nest is built in, not bought: Mompush's instructions make it by pulling the seat back backward, unzipping the footrest and passing the foot cover - included in the box - through the tray, zipping it and snapping both sides. The manual also requires the fully reclined position for babies who have not developed good head and neck control (under 6 months), and manufacturer guidance covers 0 to 36 months.
Everyday features
- Seat direction
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Recline
- One-hand 3-position backrest adjustment with near-flat 175-degree recline; fully reclining backrest with adjustable footrest
- Adjustable calf support
- Adjustable footrest, listed by the manufacturer together with the multi-position recline feature
- Wheels
- Front wheels 4.9 in; rear wheels 5.5 in. The wheel construction type is not stated in the checked documents
- Suspension
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Basket capacity
- 4.4 lbs (2 kg) maximum in the underseat basket
- Handlebar
- Handlebar height 40.6 in; whether it adjusts is not stated
- Canopy
- Extendable UPF 50+ sun canopy; retractable footcover; rain cover ships in the box
Additional specifications
- Brakes
- Parking brake; the manual requires it locked while taking the child in or out of the stroller and when parked. How the brake is actuated is not stated in the checked documents
- Seat configuration
- Lightweight single-child travel stroller: full-size-style seat on a compact four-wheel chassis with a one-hand folding frame
- Seating capacity
- One child - the manual states the stroller must not be used with more than one child in the seat at a time
- Harness
- 5-point harness; padded harness covers ship in the box. Strap-position or height-adjustment details are not stated in the checked documents
- Jogging suitability
- Not suitable for running or skating
- Airline carry-on compatibility
- The manufacturer states the folded stroller fits most airline overhead bins and includes a custom travel bag; no airline or carry-on certification is claimed
- Materials
- Inner and outer fabrics: 100% polyester; sun canopy: 100% polyester
- Certifications
- JPMA certified and Baby Safety Alliance Verified (manufacturer page); designed and manufactured to comply with ASTM F833-21 for carriages and strollers
- Materials & sustainability
- Contains at least 50% recycled material, certified to the Global Recycled Standard (stated on the Amazon listing; not stated on the manufacturer page or manual)
Care & Warranty
Cleaning
86°F/30°C; the underseat basket and handlebar grips wipe clean with a damp cloth; follow the product label. The manual adds: upholstered parts machine-wash cold on a gentle cycle with mild detergent; no bleach on the frame;
Maintenance
The manual directs owners to its use and maintenance guidance and excludes corrosion, mold or rust from lack of maintenance, general wear, and third-party repairs from…
Warranty
Multi-year coverage.
Full care instructions & warranty terms
Cleaning: Manufacturer page: the seat and sun-canopy fabrics machine-wash at 86°F/30°C; the underseat basket and handlebar grips wipe clean with a damp cloth; follow the product label. The manual adds: upholstered parts machine-wash cold on a gentle cycle with mild detergent; no bleach on the frame; do not submerge metal or plastic parts; wipe the sunshade and rain cover with cold water and mild detergent.
Maintenance: The manual directs owners to its use and maintenance guidance and excludes corrosion, mold or rust from lack of maintenance, general wear, and third-party repairs from warranty coverage. Accessory load limits from the manual: the cup holder holds up to 1 lb and the snack tray up to 3 lb (1.4 kg).
Warranty: The official documents differ. The product page advertises an Extended 4-Year Warranty (register at Mompush.com) plus a 100 Day Risk-Free Trial; the brand's warranty page publishes a 4-year limited warranty for strollers (first purchaser or first gift recipient, proof of purchase required, named exclusions, US shipping covered; legal entity Mamababy, Inc.); the Lithe V2 manual states freedom from manufacturing defects for 2 years from the date of purchase under normal use - not transferable, valid only in the original country of purchase, and void for purchases from unauthorized retailers. The conflict is recorded under Check before buying.
Ratings & Reviews
Customer ratings
Professional review findings
No scored expert review available. Award listings and qualitative mentions are kept out of the Reviewer Rating.
Owner feedback
No verified owner feedback available yet for this exact configuration.
All rating sources & methodology
Ratings come from verified customer scores and eligible published review scores; qualitative mentions and duplicated pools are recorded but excluded from scoring. How ratings work →
Compatibility & Extras
What ships with this configuration, what's sold separately, and what fits — verified per seat and accessory for this exact model.
In the box
- stroller frame with underseat basket
- stroller seat with canopy
- rear wheels (pair)
- front wheels (pair)
- harness covers
- rain cover
- foot cover
- travel bag
- cup holder
- snack tray
Sold separately
- Lithe & Lithe V2 Fabric Basket
Check before buying
- Confirm the governing child weight limit and warranty length with Mompush, and ask whether the Newborn Nest the manual names ships in the box.
- Sources disagree about Child load ceiling — confirm the current figure with the retailer before buying.
- Sources disagree about Warranty length — confirm the current figure with the retailer before buying.
- Sources disagree about Folded size — confirm the current figure with the retailer before buying.
- Sources disagree about Item dimensions row — confirm the current figure with the retailer before buying.
Helpful Questions
What is the maximum child weight?
How does the stroller fold?
Can a newborn ride in the Lithe V2?
What comes in the box?
Sources & Product Information
View sources and product documentation
Official product information
- Mompush Lithe V2 Lightweight Travel Stroller - Compact Foldable… — live as fetched 2026-10-27 · US · Checked 2026-10-27
- Lithe V2 Manual (PDF) — undated in the text layer; pdf sha1 ab1bb47ccac6d196fb4d4f84664301c4761f600c; text layer identical to the Amazon User Guide PDF (sha1 a460d7658764b4394511fe5e0c8a6b806bfd0ec4) · US (English text; the warranty section states validity only in the original country of purchase) · Checked 2026-10-27
- Mompush Product Manuals hub — live as fetched 2026-10-27 · US · Checked 2026-10-27
- MomPush Warranty Information — live as fetched 2026-10-27 · US · Checked 2026-10-27
- CPSC Recalls & Product Safety Warnings - site search 'mompush' (Recalls… — browser form search on cpsc.gov run 2026-10-27 (direct curl 403 bot wall; submitted the exposed search form; api.cpsc.gov not used) · US · Checked 2026-10-27
Where to buy
Buyer reviews
- Amazon - headline offer (aggregate only) — Checked 2026-10-27
- Mompush product-page review widget (brand-hosted storefront) — Checked 2026-10-27
Every factual claim on this page was checked against these sources by the googaia research process. Dates show when a source was last verified.