Graco
Verb Travel System
Configuration: Merrick travel-system bundle as listed by the manufacturer and this exact ASIN (B07B7QC71X / SAP_2215507): Graco Verb Click Connect stroller + Graco SnugRide (30) Lite infant car seat + vehicle seat base, Click Connect one-step attachment with no adapter
Graco Verb Travel System in Merrick: the 18.85 lb Verb stroller ships with a SnugRide (30) Lite infant car seat and base that click on in one step, no adapter. Newborns ride rear-facing; the stroller seat then carries a child to 50 lb, with a one-hand self-standing fold.
- Age suitabilityFrom birth
- Stroller weight18.85 lb
- Max child heightNot specified
- Warranty1-year coverage
Detailed conditions for each figure live in the specifications below.
Product details
Our Take
The Verb Travel System is Graco's light bundle: an 18.85 lb stroller — under the brand's own 20 lb headline — shipped complete with a SnugRide (30) Lite infant car seat and its vehicle base, so car and stroller work from day one without another purchase. The seat clicks onto the frame in a one-second, adapter-free attach, the stroller folds one-handed and stands under its carry strap, and parent and child trays come in the box.
Keep the two ceilings apart: the stroller seat carries one child to 50 lbs, while the included infant seat is rear-facing only, 4 to 30 lbs and 30 inches or less per its current manual — the figure that governs over the taller one in the page's marketing copy.
In an eight-review sample on Graco's own site, the one-click car-seat attach and easy fold draw the praise, and one caregiver flags the physical effort of tightening the vehicle base strap. Graco publishes no stroller-seat height limit, minimum age, or folded size for this model. Amazon buyers rate the bundle 4.6 out of 5 across 1,840 ratings.
What we like
- The infant car seat and vehicle base ship in the box and click onto the frame in one step — no adapter
- Light for a bundle: an 18.85 lb stroller with a one-hand, self-standing fold and carry strap
- Room to grow: stroller seat to 50 lb, convertible 3- or 5-point harness, multi-position recline
- Parent and child trays with cup holders plus an under-seat basket (10 lb basket and 3 lb tray load limits)
- Meets Disney size requirements
Worth knowing
- The stroller seat has no published height ceiling, and the included seat's rear-facing height limit disagrees between the product page and its linked manual — the manual governs
- The folded measurement on this page comes from the retailer's listing table — the brand's own pages do not state one
- No minimum-age statement — the usage guidance is size-based only
- Individual reviews on the curated listing sit behind a sign-in wall, so owner voices come only from Graco's own brand-moderated page
Best for
Caregivers who want a light bundle with the infant car seat and vehicle base already in the box for everyday car-to-stroll routines.
Consider another option if
You need a manufacturer-published folded size or stroller height ceiling, or you want the stroller sold without a car seat.
Written by googaia from verified manufacturer documentation and published reviews. We do not test products ourselves.
Specifications
Primary figures come from manufacturer sources for the configuration shown. Where a row rests on a secondary source (retailer listing or independent test), the row's source link names it. Missing means not found in the sources checked — we never estimate.
Size & portability
- Stroller weight
- 18.85 lb
- Assembled dimensions
- 40.5 in H x 25 in W x 18 in D
- Folded dimensions
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Fold
- One-hand, self-standing fold with carry strap
Child fit
- Age suitability
- From birth: usable from infancy in the included rear-facing infant car seat clicked onto the stroller frame, then the stroller seat within its published size ceilings; the manufacturer states size-based limits, not an age or month range
- Maximum child weight
- 50 lb
- Maximum child height
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Newborn configuration
- Included Graco SnugRide (30) Lite infant car seat, rear-facing, clicks onto the stroller frame with a one-second secure attachment; the same seat rides in the vehicle on its included base
Everyday features
- Seat direction
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Recline
- Multi-position seat recline operated by button
- Adjustable calf support
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Wheels
- Single front locking swivel wheel with suspension; rear wheels not itemized; wheel/tire construction beyond the Amazon plastic-tire row is not stated
- Suspension
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Basket capacity
- 10 lb (4.5 kg) maximum load in the storage basket; basket volume not published
- Handlebar
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Canopy
- Multi-position canopy; canopy fabric stated as polyester only in the Amazon listing table
Additional specifications
- Brakes
- Foot-operated brake levers on the rear axle; engage both brakes and verify by pulling on the brake assembly
- Seat configuration
- Travel-system bundle: lightweight full-size stroller + rear-facing infant car seat + vehicle seat base
- Warranty
- Graco US limited warranty: the product is warranted to the original end user purchaser free from manufacturing defects for one year from the date of purchase or delivery (whichever occurs later) under normal household use and Graco care instructions; an authorized-seller limitation applies (waived for Graco car seats and carriers). The Amazon listing's warranty row agrees: 1 Year Limited Warranty.
- Materials
- Aluminum frame; plastic tires; polyester canopy fabric (Amazon listing table; manufacturer sources state no frame, tire, or canopy-fabric material)
- Trays
- Parent's tray with cup holders and storage; child's tray with cup holder that pivots for loading; parent's tray load limit 3 lb (1.4 kg)
- Harness
- Convertible 3- or 5-point harness with adjustable shoulder-height slots; surface-wash only; do not immerse the straps
- Theme-park size compliance
- Meets Disney size requirements
- Car Seat Unit Model
- Graco SnugRide (30) Lite Infant Car Seat (page copy names it 'SnugRide Lite'; the linked manual's title is 'SnugRide 30 Lite'; same seat line)
- Car Seat Unit Limits
- Rear-facing only, 4-30 lb (1.8-13.6 kg) and 30 in (76.2 cm) or less, head at least 1 in below the seat top; per the current linked seat manual (07/23); the page's marketing copy states a taller height ceiling and the manual governs (see uncertainty.conflicts)
- Car Seat Unit Weight
- 7 lb without base; 10.76 lb with base (the base is included in this bundle)
- Car Seat Unit Dimensions
- H 14 in, D 26.75 in (width not stated)
Care & Warranty
Cleaning
ned with mild soap and cool water. Select-model body support: wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry. Harness: surface wash only with mild soap and a damp cloth — do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water.
Maintenance
Stroller manual PD280600D: never immerse the harness;
Warranty
1-year coverage.
Full care instructions & warranty terms
Cleaning: Hard goods: metal and plastic parts may be cleaned with mild soap and cool water. Select-model body support: wash removable body support in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry. Harness: surface wash only with mild soap and a damp cloth — do not immerse harness straps or latch strap in water. Wheels: use light oil if wheels squeak.
Maintenance: Stroller manual PD280600D: never immerse the harness; light oil if wheels squeak; storage basket max 10 lb (4.5 kg); parent's tray max 3 lb (1.4 kg); use only Graco replacement parts identified by the stroller's model and manufacture date.
Warranty: Graco US limited warranty: the product is warranted to the original end user purchaser free from manufacturing defects for one year from the date of purchase or delivery (whichever occurs later) under normal household use and Graco care instructions; an authorized-seller limitation applies (waived for Graco car seats and carriers). The Amazon listing's warranty row agrees: 1 Year Limited Warranty.
Ratings & Reviews
Customer ratings
Professional review findings
No scored expert review available. Award listings and qualitative mentions are kept out of the Reviewer Rating.
Owner feedback
No verified owner feedback available yet for this exact configuration.
All rating sources & methodology
Ratings come from verified customer scores and eligible published review scores; qualitative mentions and duplicated pools are recorded but excluded from scoring. How ratings work →
Compatibility & Extras
What ships with this configuration, what's sold separately, and what fits — verified per seat and accessory for this exact model.
In the box
- Graco Verb stroller
- Graco SnugRide (30) Lite infant car seat
- SnugRide infant car seat vehicle base (base-install sections in the linked seat manual; 10.76 lb with-base spec)
- Parent's tray with cup holders and storage
- Child's tray with cup holder (pivots)
- Under-seat storage basket
Car Seat Compatibility
Compatible infant car seat brands and adapter requirements.
Works with included adapters
Separate adapter required
Compatibility varies by car seat model. Always verify your exact car seat, stroller, and required adapter with the manufacturer before purchasing or using them. Infant car seats are sold separately unless otherwise specified.
Verify compatibility with Graco (opens manufacturer compatibility chart in a new tab)Check before buying
- Check that the box names the SnugRide (30) Lite seat and base, and take the seat's rear-facing height limit from the linked manual rather than older page copy.
- Travel-system configuration: stroller, infant seat and vehicle base ship together; Click Connect seats click onto the frame directly with no adapter. No adapter is sold separately for this stroller.
- The product page's marketing copy and the current linked seat manual state different rear-facing height ceilings for the included infant seat; the manual (07/23 revision) governs — confirm the current figure with the manufacturer or retailer before buying.
- The product page copy names the included seat 'SnugRide Lite' while its linked manual is titled 'SnugRide 30 Lite' — confirm the current figure with the manufacturer or retailer before buying.
- The Amazon detail table lists a different model/part number field than the manufacturer product record; the Amazon title, description, dimensions and limits otherwise match the manufacturer record verbatim, which governs — confirm the current figure with the manufacturer or retailer before buying.
- Amazon's rear-facing maximum-height row for the included seat differs from the official seat documentation; the linked seat manual governs — confirm the current figure with the manufacturer or retailer before buying.
Helpful Questions
Does the included infant car seat need an adapter on the stroller?
How much can the stroller carry beyond the child?
What are the included seat's rear-facing limits?
What warranty comes with it?
Sources & Product Information
View sources and product documentation
Official product information
- Graco Verb™ Click Connect™ Travel System — Graco Baby (official US… — Wayback capture 2025-06-18 of the live product page (live page Cloudflare-walled; capture's JSON-LD carries mpn/sku SAP_2215507) · US · Checked 2026-10-26
- Graco Verb™ Stroller Owner's Manual (PD280600D) — PD280600D (©2014, rev 10/14), EN/ES; fetched direct from the gracobaby download server 2026-10-26 · US · Checked 2026-10-26
- Graco SnugRide 30 Lite Infant Car Seat + Base Owner's Manual… — NWL0001574296A, 07/23; the PDF linked from the manufacturer product page for SAP_2215507 ('Instruction Manual Infant Car Seat (English)'); fetched 2026-10-26 · US · Checked 2026-10-26
- Graco Stroller & Infant Car Seat Compatibility Chart (official chart… — US · Checked 2026-10-26
- Graco Limited Warranty (gracobaby.com/warranty.html) — text captured via the 2025-06-18 Wayback capture (live page Cloudflare-walled) · US · Checked 2026-10-26
- CPSC Recalls database (official agency recall search) — US · Checked 2026-10-26
- Graco Product Recall & Safety Notifications index (brand recall hub… — US · Checked 2026-10-26
Where to buy
Buyer reviews
- Amazon.com product page B07B7QC71X — Checked 2026-10-26
- Graco.com review widget on the Verb Click Connect Travel System page… — Checked 2026-10-26
Every factual claim on this page was checked against these sources by the googaia research process. Dates show when a source was last verified.