gb
Pockit+ All-City
Configuration: Manufacturer base stroller-only configuration for ASIN B07TVL4FN3 (Pockit+ All-City, Velvet Black): frame with wheels, seat unit, sun canopy, shopping basket, manual. Cybex car seat adapters are claimed included by the Amazon offer but absent from the indexed manufacturer contents list (recorded as a conflict). Travel bag and cupholder are separate purchases.
Ultra-compact travel stroller at 13.2 lb with a two-step fold. The seat is rated from 6 months to about 5 years and up to 55 lb, with front-wheel suspension, a UPF50+ sun canopy and an 11 lb basket. gb calls the folded stroller airplane hand luggage compliant; airline rules vary.
- Age suitability6 mo
- Stroller weight13.2 lb
- Max child heightNot specified
- WarrantyNeeds confirmation
Detailed conditions for each figure live in the specifications below.
Product details
Our Take
The Pockit+ All-City is bought for one feature: a two-step fold that packs a 13.2 lb stroller into a handbag-shaped box that gb sells as airplane hand-luggage compliant. The ten owner reviews collected here credit exactly that — the tiny pack, the gate-check and overhead-bin trips, the fast setup. Those are individual trips, not a guarantee; airline rules vary, so confirm with your carrier first.
The rest is ordinary. Lab testing called it super-small folded but otherwise largely average, with lagging maneuverability; the owner cards match: harness straps awkward to loosen and thread, a light frame that tips backward when weight hangs on the handles, and an 11 lb basket with no cupholder. The seat runs from 6 months to 55 lb or roughly 5 years, reclining steplessly to a resting position.
Two buying checks. gb's official US site is unreachable, so everyday numbers here — folded size, basket capacity, canopy rating — rest on the retailer. And the box contents are disputed: the offer says Cybex car-seat adapters ship included while gb's own contents list omits them, so confirm before building a travel system on this frame. Shoppers rate it 4.6 out of 5 across roughly 1,700 ratings.
What we like
- 13.2 lb with a two-step fold into an ultra-compact, self-standing package
- owners report easy gate-check and overhead-bin travel
- front-wheel suspension on slim single wheels for smooth city surfaces
- stepless recline to a resting position and a large UPF50+ sun canopy
- 11 lb shopping basket and a stated airplane hand-luggage compliance (verify with your airline)
Worth knowing
- harness straps are hard to loosen and awkward to thread a child's arms through, per owner reviews
- tips backwards when weight hangs on the handles; light frame moves in strong wind
- no cupholder, small basket, and the travel bag is a separate purchase
- box contents are disputed - the offer claims Cybex car seat adapters while the official contents list does not name them
Best for
Caregivers who fly or transit frequently and want a stroller that folds small enough for overhead-bin storage, for a child from 6 months to about 5 years, and who can live with a small basket and no cupholder.
Consider another option if
You need a fully documented purchase configuration (the adapter question is unresolved), a harness that reviewers find easy to work, or cargo capacity beyond a small basket.
Written by googaia from verified manufacturer documentation and published reviews. We do not test products ourselves.
Specifications
All values from the manufacturer for the configuration shown above. Missing means not found in the manufacturer sources checked — we never estimate.
Size & portability
- Stroller weight
- 13.2 lb (6 kg)
- Assembled dimensions
- 28.7 in x 20.3 in x 40.9 in (LxWxH)
- Folded dimensions
- 12.6 in x 7.9 in x 18.9 in (LxWxH)
- Fold
- two-step ultra-compact fold, self-standing, automatic fold lock
Child fit
- Age suitability
- from 6 months (approx. 5 years)
- Maximum child weight
- 55 lb
- Maximum child height
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Newborn configuration
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
Everyday features
- Seat direction
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Recline
- stepless recline - infinite positions up to a resting position
- Adjustable calf support
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Wheels
- single wheels with front wheel suspension
- Suspension
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Basket capacity
- 11 lb
- Handlebar
- Not found in the manufacturer sources checked
- Canopy
- large integrated sun canopy, UPF50+
Additional specifications
- Seat configuration
- Ultra-compact travel stroller; single forward-facing seat unit
- Materials
- Polyester; Imported
- Airline carry-on compatibility
- manufacturer claim: airplane hand luggage compliant (check restrictions with your airline)
Ratings & Reviews
Customer ratings
Professional review findings
- BabyGearLab: A super small folded stroller that is otherwise largely average - transport/storing is its standout metric while maneuverability lags.
Owner feedback
- ultra-compact fold - fits airplane overhead bins and gate-check/TSA flows
- light, quick two-step fold and fast one-hand deploy
- maneuverable on city surfaces with the suspended front wheels
- harness straps hard to loosen and awkward to thread a child's arms through
- tips backwards when weight hangs on the handles
- small basket - not a shopping stroller
All rating sources & methodology
Ratings come from verified customer scores and eligible published review scores; qualitative mentions and duplicated pools are recorded but excluded from scoring. How ratings work →
Compatibility & Extras
What ships with this configuration, what's sold separately, and what fits — verified per seat and accessory for this exact model.
In the box
- frame with wheels and seat unit
- sun canopy
- shopping basket
- manual
Sold separately
- travel/carry bag
- cupholder / handlebar tray
Car Seat Compatibility
Compatible infant car seat brands and adapter requirements.
Works with included adapters
Compatibility varies by car seat model. Always verify your exact car seat, stroller, and required adapter with the manufacturer before purchasing or using them. Infant car seats are sold separately unless otherwise specified.
Check before buying
- Confirm at delivery whether Cybex car seat adapters are in the box - the offer and the indexed manufacturer contents list disagree - and check current carry-on rules with your airline before flying with it.
- Seat use starts at 6 months per the manufacturer age line; no official US-market from-6-months-and-younger configuration is documented (the en-us page covers Cybex car seat compatibility only; EU-only carry-cot wording is market variance, not claimed here).
- Cybex is the only car seat brand the official (indexed) page names; third-brand fitment is unconfirmed and omitted rather than guessed.
Helpful Questions
Does it really fit in an overhead bin?
Will it take my infant car seat?
What is in the box?
Sources & Product Information
View sources and product documentation
Official product information
- gb Pockit+ All-City - gb-online.com en-us product page (search-indexed… — search-engine-indexed snapshot of the live page as captured 2026-10-26 (live domain unreachable) · US (en-us locale path) · Checked 2026-10-26
- Amazon listing B07TVL4FN3 (Velvet Black) — captured 2026-10-26 · US · Checked 2026-10-26
- gb Pockit+ All-City catalog PDF (images.gb-online.com, search-indexed) — indexed catalog PDF text captured 2026-10-26 · manufacturer catalog (market not stated in indexed text) · Checked 2026-10-26
- CPSC recalls database search for 'pockit' and 'goodbaby' — searches run 2026-10-26 · US · Checked 2026-10-26
Where to buy
Professional reviews
- BabyGearLab — Published 2024-06-09
Buyer reviews
- Amazon.com listing B07TVL4FN3 (Velvet Black) — Checked 2026-10-26
- Amazon.com review cards for B07TVL4FN3 (10 cards read) — Checked 2026-10-26
Every factual claim on this page was checked against these sources by the googaia research process. Dates show when a source was last verified.